Your Board of Directors

Members of the KV REMC Board of Directors work on your behalf to ensure we are providing the best service and community resource possible.

KV REMC Board of Directors

Directors Map
Chris Birky
Chris BirkyDistrict 1
Dean Moretton
Dean MorettonDistrict 2
Bill Bohling-Secretary/Treasurer
Bill Bohling-Secretary/Treasurer District 3
Mike Yankauskas-President
Mike Yankauskas-President District 4
Katrina Harper
Katrina HarperDistrict 5
David Janney-Vice President
David Janney-Vice PresidentAt-Large
Russell Guse
Russell Guse At-Large

We Are Local

At KV REMC, we’re committed to our communities. Learn more
about the work we do locally to enrich the region.

Read More